FREE WEBINAR: Funding Hacks for Researchers on 29 June

June 20, 2017
Sign up to the FREE Webinar “Funding Hacks for Researchers” on 29 June, 1 pm UTC/ 9 am EDT/ 3 pm CEST to gain career-defining grantsmanship knowledge.

  • Get expert funding advice from Dr. Monik C. Jiménez of Harvard Medical School and Professor Dick Wilder of the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Hear all about the most common pitfalls of unsuccessful applications & how to avoid them
  • Find out exactly what funding bodies are looking for in your application

The predicted worldwide spend on research last year was a whopping $1.9 trillion. So how do you get a piece of that pie?

Guarantee your spot today! See you on the Campus.

The Publishing Campus team
Twitter: @ECRPubConnect

29 June, 1 pm UTC/ 9 am EDT/ 3 pm CEST