Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Finding Your Way Out of the Fog

June 13 @ 23:00 - June 14 @ 00:00

There is still time to register for the webinar, The Review of Literature: Finding Your Way Out of the Literature Fog, presented by Dr. Chris Deason on June 13, 2019, at
1 p.m. Pacific, 2 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Central, 
4 p.m. Eastern.

Finding Your Way Out of the Fog – REGISTER

If you are unsure what time the webinar starts in your part of the world, please check time zones by following this link: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.htm

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What is literature review is
  • How to find relevant research
  • How to organize and synthesize research
  • What writing style to use

 

Details

Start:
June 13 @ 23:00
End:
June 14 @ 00:00
Event Tags:
, , ,